book now

"Brand New and Great Apartment / Complex"

"This was our first time to TCI with our two children. The apartment is located in a brand new building in a great location. It is a great deal given the proximity to the beach and Grace Bay (restaurants and shops). Not many people in the pool area so it felt very intimate as well in the pool and beach. The owners are very helpful and responsive and the property managers (onsite) are also very helpful and available if needed. We didn't need them much given that everything was in order. They gave us great restaurants, beaches and dive/snorkel recommendations. We rented a car (strongly adviced) and visited many beaches around the island. This is a hidden gem in TCI. We'll be back!"

New York NY
Review Submitted: April 28, 2011 Date of Stay: April 2011

"We were impressed"

"I am back home in Texas after an easy American Airline flight. We were impressed by the Island's beautiful beaches and friendly people. Our stay at the Atrium and your lovely apartment was delightful. The place is well managed and the pool area was manicured to perfection. We enjoyed driving on the wrong side of the road. Thank you for letting us share your piece of paradise."
George
Texas
Review Submitted: March 1, 2011 Date of Stay: February 2011

"This unit was simply fan-tas-tic!"

"Large, clean, newly built, very well organized, all details were thought of.
The pool is magnificent, very well maintained and the staff is friendly.
The manager was very nice, and made herself available for us.
The Atrium is situated past the gate at Leeward, just outside the main village. Very calm and quiet.
The beach there is SPECTACULAR and you get to it by a short 5-10 min walk thatís not unpleasant.
We felt we owned the beach as there was nobody there ever!
A car is recommended if you want to go to restaurants, explore the island and do the groceries.
Otherwise, each taxi-ride can cost about 20-25$ one way.
We will come back and highly recommend this place.
Thanks again for a wonderful stay."
Jacinthe
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Review Submitted: October 14, 2010 Date of Stay: September 2010

"Beautiful Property"

"This place is great for a family or a couple looking to get away for a peaceful vacation. It's everything it claims to be and more. The accommodations are lovely, clean, and lacking nothing, there was even a cell phone available for use. The grounds are very well maintained and the pool area was very relaxing. The only drawback is the walk to the beach, which will take about 5 to 7 minutes, but worth the walk once you arrive. I would recommend renting a car if there are more than 2 in your party. We went to a few really nice restaurants, Opus, Lemon, and Coco Bistro. My family can't wait to return."
Dennis Canonsburg
PA
Review Submitted: September 9, 2010 Date of Stay: August 2010

"Come to Paradise"

"All I have to say is WOW!!!! What a beautiful condo, sea, pool super amazing, paradise all the way. We enjoyed every moment and hope to be back next year. Nicola was super helpful, really is the best, everything was great and the Atrium is absolutely beautiful.
The island is out of this world."
coco LAVAL
QC
Review Submitted: August 16, 2010 Date of Stay: August 2010

"A gem, don't look elsewhere!!"

"What a truly beautiful place. The condo was fantastic, well furnished, roomy and clean. We stayed for the week and wished we could have stayed longer. Condo is located on the ground level which was great because we were just steps away from the large pool. Beach access was a short 5-7 minute walk. We travel about 5-6 times a year, and from all of our experience we have not seen a nicer beach than in Turks and Caicos. It was absolutely stunning and could not ask for more beautiful and relaxing vacation.
Owner is helpful and great to deal with, in future I would not look further than the Atrium."
Sand and Ocean
Toronto, Ontario
Review Submitted: May 17, 2010 Date of Stay: April 2010